Reps

Click on a line to the left to see contact info. 
HATCh Los Angeles (West Coast)Luisa Muradluisa@hatchinc.comTel: 213-532-8818
HATCh Los Angeles (West Coast)Charlene DuarteCharlene@hatchinc.comTel: 213-532-8818
HATCh New York (East Coast)Chloe Leavittchloe@hatchinc.comTel: 212-941-8188
HATCh New York (East Coast)Danielle Fazzolaridanielle@hatchinc.comTel: 212-941-8188
HATCh Los Angeles (West Coast)Brittany Harveybrittany@hatchinc.comTel: 213-532-8818
HATCh Los Angeles (West Coast)Iris Siffiris@hatchinc.comTel: 213-532-8818
HATCh New York (East Coast)Nicole Lustigmannicole.lustigman@hatchinc.comTel: 212-941-8188
HATCh Los Angeles (West Coast)Isabelle DimangIsabelle@hatchinc.comTel: 213-532-8818
HATCh New York (East Coast)Jennifer Noyesjennifer@hatchinc.comTel: 212-941-8188
HATCh New York (East Coast)Jasmine Tsaijasmine@hatchinc.comTel: 212-941-8188
HATCh Los Angeles (West Coast)Kay Sideskay@hatchinc.comTel: 213-532-8818
HATCh New York (East Coast)Caroline Rindlaub caroline@hatchinc.comTel: 212-941-8188
HATCh Los Angeles (West Coast)Natasha Seversonnatasha@hatchinc.comTel: 213-532-8818
HATCh Los Angeles (West Coast)Nicole St. Georgenicole@hatchinc.comTel: 213-532-8818